For more general information about Westville House School, please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Share this page

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Spring Term

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 7th January Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February Friday 5th April – 12pm

Summer Term

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Wednesday 24th April* Monday 27th – Friday 31st May Friday 5th July

*May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Wednesday 4th September Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November Friday 13th December – 12pm

Spring Term

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 6th January Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Wednesday 22nd April Monday 25th – Friday 29th May Friday 3rd July – 12pm

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart