For more general information about Westville House School, please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Share this page

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Thursday 3rd  September Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October Friday 11th December – 12pm finish

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 4th January Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 19th April

 

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Friday 9th July – 12pm finish

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
(Staff Training Days = Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September)

Monday 6th September

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October Friday 10th December

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart