For more general information about Westville House School, please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Share this page

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
(Staff Training Days = Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd & Monday 6th September)

Tuesday 7th September

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October Friday 10th December – 12pm finish

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Tuesday 4th January Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 25th April

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Friday 8th July – 12pm finish

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
(Staff Training Days = Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September)

Wednesday 7th September

Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October Friday 9th December – 12pm finish

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Tuesday 3rd January Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term               Half Term End of Term
Monday 24th April

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

 

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Friday 7th July – 12pm finish

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart