Skip to content ↓

WestVille House School

Independent School For Girls & Boys

westville house school Exceptional Education ranked in the top 50 preparatory schools by the sunday times

Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Contacts 2018/2019
 

PP0/PP1

Mrs Anisa Lewis

eyfs@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

PP2 - Mrs Jules Coulthurst jcoulthurst@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP3 - Mrs Rachel Whitehead rwhitehead@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP4 - Mrs Jenny Willers jwillers@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form One/Deputy Head Mr Christian Adamthwaite cadamthwaite@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Form Two

 

Mrs Nikki Hammond

Mrs F Colman

 

nhammond@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

fcolman@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Form Three

 

Mr C O'Doherty

 

co'doherty@wstvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Four/Head of Literacy Mrs D Hensby dhensby@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Art Mrs Louise Moran lmoran@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Music Mrs Elizabeth Evans eevans@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
French Mrs Angela Pattinson apattinson@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Drama

Mrs C Bone

(Maternity Leave)

cbone@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Sport

Miss Louise Dobson

 

Mr C O'Doherty

girlsgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk


boysgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Additional Needs Teacher: Mrs J Mahler hubwestvillehouseschool.co.uk