Skip to content ↓

WestVille House School

Independent School For Girls & Boys

westville house school Exceptional Education ranked in the top 50 preparatory schools by the sunday times

Staff Contacts

PP0/PP1

Mrs A Lewis

eyfs@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

PP2 Mrs Jules Coulthurst  jcoulthurst@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP3 Mrs Rachael Whitehead rwhitehead@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP4 Mrs Jenny Willers  jwillers@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form One

Mrs Fran Colman

fcolman@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Two/Headteacher Mrs Nikki Hammond nhammond@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form Three/Head of Boys Games Mr Chris O'Doherty

codoherty@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Four Mrs Danielle Hensby

dhensby@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher Mr Chris Adamthwaite cadamthwaite@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Art Mrs Louise Moran lmoran@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Music Mrs Elizabeth Evans eevans@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
French Mrs Angela Pattinson apattinson@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Drama

 

 

VR/NVR

Mrs Charlotte

Bone

 

Mrs Katherine Holloway

cbone@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

(Maternity Leave)

 

kholloway@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Sport

Miss Louise Dobson

 

 

girlsgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Additional Needs
Teacher:
Mrs Jo Mahler hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk