Skip to content ↓

WestVille House School

Independent School For Girls & Boys

westville house school Exceptional Education ranked in the top 50 preparatory schools by the sunday times

Staff Contacts

PP0/PP1

Mrs A Lewis

 

Mrs Emma Sutcliffe

 

hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

esutcliffe@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

 

PP2 Mrs Jules Coulthurst  jcoulthurst@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP3 Mrs Rachael Whitehead rwhitehead@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP4/Headteacher Mrs Nikki Hammond  nhammond@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form One/Deputy Head

Mr Chris Adamthwaite

cadamthwaite@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Two

Mrs Hannah Naylor

 

Mrs F Colman

hnaylor@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
(Maternity Leave)

 

hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

(Form 2 Maternity Leave Cover)

Form Three Mr Nick Hyde 

nhyde@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Four Mrs Danielle Hensby

dhensby@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Art Mrs Louise Moran lmoran@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Music Mrs Elisabeth Evans eevans@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
French Mrs Angela Pattinson apattinson@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Drama

 

 

VR/NVR

Mrs Charlotte

Bone

 

Mrs Katherine Holloway

cbone@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

(Maternity Leave)

 

kholloway@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Sport

Miss L Dobson

 

Mr N Hyde

girlsgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk


boysgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Additional Needs
Teacher:
Mrs J Maher hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk