Skip to content ↓

WestVille House School

Independent School For Girls & Boys

westville house school Exceptional Education ranked in the top 50 preparatory schools by the sunday times

Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Contacts 2015/2016
 

PP0/PP1    
PP2 - Mrs Jules Coulthurst jcoulthurst@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP3 - Mrs Rachel Whitehead rwhitehead@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP4 - Mrs Nikki Hammond (Key Stage One Coordinator) nhyde@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form One Mrs Emma Sutcliffe esutcliffe@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form Two Mrs Hannah Naylor hnaylor@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Form Three

 

Mr N Hyde

 

nhyde@wstvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Four Mr Chris Adamthwaite cadamthwaite@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Art Mrs Louise Moran lmoran@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Music Mrs Elizabeth Evans eevans@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
French Mrs Angela Pattinson apattinson@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Drama Mrs C Farrar cfarrar@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Sport   girlsgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
boysgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Additional Needs Teacher: Mrs Katie Brumpton kbrumpton@westvillehouseschool.co.uk