Skip to content ↓

WestVille House School

Independent School For Girls & Boys

westville house school Exceptional Education ranked in the top 50 preparatory schools by the sunday times

Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Contacts 2017/2018
 

PP0/PP1

Mrs Emma Sutcliffe

Mrs Anisa Lewis

esutcliffe@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

PP2 - Mrs Jules Coulthurst jcoulthurst@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP3 - Mrs Rachel Whitehead rwhitehead@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
PP4/Headteacher - Mrs Nikki Hammond (Key Stage One Coordinator) nhammond@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Form One/Deputy Head Mr Christian Adamthwaite cadathwaite@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Form Two

 

Mrs Hannah Naylor

(Maternity Leave)

Mrs F Colman

(Maternity Cover)

hnaylor@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

hub@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Form Three

 

Mr N Hyde

 

nhyde@wstvillehouseschool.co.uk

 

Form Four/Head of Literacy Mrs D Hensby dhensby@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Art Mrs Louise Moran lmoran@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Music Mrs Elizabeth Evans eevans@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
French Mrs Angela Pattinson apattinson@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Drama

Mrs C Bone

(Maternity Leave)

cbone@westvillehouseschool.co.uk
Sport

Miss Louise Dobson

 

Mr N Hyde

girlsgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk


boysgames@westvillehouseschool.co.uk

Additional Needs Teacher: Mrs J Mahler hubwestvillehouseschool.co.uk